- Automatic deletion of Spam/Trash after 21 days.
- 6 months without login to an email account
- The account gets disabled. That means that the user will not be able to connect to their email, will not be able to send email nor receive email.
- Emails that were already present at the mailbox will be kept on our servers.
- 12 months without login and without a reactivation application:
- Any stored email gets permanently deleted from our servers.
If after the 6 month period you want to reactivate your account, contact us via the form.